Friday, April 17, 2009

Release PARTY tonight!

You're all invited to join in the fun at our release party tonight in our SCS Forum. We'll be anouncing the winners of our giveaways, revealing our new sets, chatting up a storm, and counting down to the release!

Party starts Friday night at:
9 PM Eastern 8 PM Central 7 PM Mountain 6 PM Pacific
5 PM Alaska 4 PM Hawaii*


Where: this thread on our SCS Forum

*Please Note: We're on Daylight Saving time right now, so f your location doesn't do daylight savings, the time listed is an hour forward
(that means 3PM would be the correct party time for Hawaii).
Deadline for all of our Release giveaways is 8PM Eastern tonight!

Show us your Verve Contest
April 2009 Release Week Challenges
Sneak Preview Giveaways on the Verve Blog

2 comments:

  1. I so wish that I could be there. I'm afraid my home computer will not be fixed in time! Have a great time!

    ReplyDelete
  2. on with the party - i can't wait! I did manage to finish one new project and Mr. Linky tells me to leave a comment after I link, but i can't seem to find anyplace to link...sorry!

    ReplyDelete